Episode 36: I’m Cut Off

WIP

Rendezvous by Lily Go in Wollmiese

Trillian by Martina Behm in Another Crafty Girl

Spinning

Purple Passion Romney Ball from Kathy’s Fibres

New to me

Darning tool from SpinningWoodie

Fiber from Kathy’s Fibres

Alpaca yarn from Stranded in Oz

Books from Colonial Lake Books

Shawl pins from Nicholas and Felice

Mouse pad and key chain art by Christine Falk, objects printed by Zazzle.com

 

Podcasts i mentioned

The Fat Squirrel Speaks

Sassy Pants Knitter

Muffin Meg n Me

Singlehanded Knits

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Enid Mary Shaw
    May 28, 2012 @ 03:31:06

    Helena, these last two episodes made me sweat!!!!. for us, past couple days had heat wave, I was so envious of your cool weather 🙂 must be bad for you to be wearing so many woolies. The watch cap looks great, doesn’t look as if made from remnants. I think the original design was for it to be made flat then seamed. don’t think circulars were around in those days. am away to try and cool off
    take care
    xxx

    Reply

  2. Melissa
    May 30, 2012 @ 05:22:24

    Aloha to you! I am humbled and tickled that you would mention me at all! I am also envious of your beautiful accent and warm woolies! I wish I could wrap up in a long scarf. Looking forward to catching up on your podcasts and seeing the future episodes. (And I am working on Trillian too! And about at the same spot and feeling the same way…the yarn is great, the pattern is great, but together…I am not too sure how I feel about it…)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

