The Podcast is going to be late this week

I forgot to mention that the podcast would be late this week. I have a wedding to go to in Melbourne this weekend so I wont be home until Monday. Most of the time I don’t get to upload until monday anyway but I thought I would let you know about the delay. I could have podcasted today on Friday as I have been home sick all week but since I have a give away to give away in the next show I though it was better to be late than early so that people have the best chance of entering.

 

So I’ll see you when I see you.

Leave a Reply

