Episode 8: Finally finished

Please enjoy 🙂

 

Works in Progress

Rivercat Socks by Brenda Patipa in Opal 4 ply in Surprise

Connells Scarf in handspun byt CJ Kopec Creations

Asthore Bag by Christi Wasson in Sean Sheep Rockbank for the group Stash Down A to Z

 

Finished Objects

Juno Regina by Miriam L. Felton. Using Handspun from fiber bought through Moseley Park

Mums Scarf in Katia Tul

 

New Book

Country Weekend Knits by Madeline Weston

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Enid Mary Shaw
    Nov 14, 2011 @ 10:37:31

    you must be so relieved to get the Juno finished on time. I like the look, but the doing of is not for me.
    The owl is gorgeous, I volunteer to look after it, when you finished :))
    I usually pull my yarn from the centre, been doing it for decades, when it struck me that would stop it rolling around. I have made my own yarn holders, shown on a recent Plurk.
    I had a little difficulty getting to start the video, but well worth it!!!
    take care,
    Enidxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

